Testimonials


Jeff and his team were nothing but professional and kind, bringing our wedding day to life in the most wonderful way. They listened to our vision and made it by far one of the best investments. We will be able to look back and relive this day with a smile on our faces thanks to the great work of Westview Media.
— Kelsy, September 2018 (The Knot)
Jeff filmed our wedding at Silver Oaks Chateau on 5/12/18. Hiring a videographer was something I kept going back and forth on. However, I am SO happy that I decided to go with Westview media, they exceeded all of my expectations! I had no idea what I wanted and Jeff and his team took the weight off of my shoulders and made everything perfection. If I could go back and plan again, I would choose them every time! Could not suggest them more. Thanks for everything!!! Ashley and Dakota
— Ashley & Dakota, July 2018 (The Knot)
Jeff did an awesome job creating wonderful videos that we will cherish forever! He even took the time to go back and add footage after the fact. I appreciated that he took all my opinions and decisions to heart.
— Stephanie, July 2018 (Facebook)
Highly recommend Westview Media! Jeff was great to work with, he is very professional and creative! I’m so glad we have these memories captured that we can enjoy! It was exactly what we hoped for.
— Brittany, May 2018 (The Knot)
Westview Media will capture your special day in a way that you will cherish forever. Jeff has a magical touch, and his up to date capabilities give you endless options. Plus, he’s been doing this for a while, so experience is not questionable. Westview is where all of my wedding referrals go, Jeff is the best!
— John, September 2017 (The Knot)
5 stars just isn’t enough!! Jeff did a fantastic job on our wedding video, he absolutely killed it and we couldn’t have been more pleased! We couldn’t believe how much footage he actually caught. It was like reliving the entire experience again when watching it, and we even noticed things that we didn’t remember even happening, or we weren’t there to witness - which makes it that much more valuable to us. Jeff delivered above and beyond on our expectations and we would highly recommend him to anyone!
— Ashley, March 2016 (Facebook)
Awesome work!!!
— Matt, September 2017 (The Knot)
I couldn’t have been happier with my video from Westview Media. I never post reviews, but after seeing our video, I had to share with the world how satisfied I am with Jeff and his entire team. Not only is Jeff one of the nicest guys to deal with, but you can tell that he genuinely cares about his customers.

My husband and I were absolutely blown away by the quality of the video. It honestly looks like a movie. There wasn’t a single thing that I would have changed... It was absolute PERFECTION and we’ll cherish it always.

Jeff also sold us on doing a video montage for our engagement party. We are really happy that we listened to him. We got so many compliments from our guests that we decided to play it at our wedding too. I highly recommend this option. It was really fun to see pictures of me and my husband from birth to adulthood, and then to see pictures of us from the start of our relationship till now... mixed with our favorite music in the background. REALLY FUN!

Thank you Jeff and all of Westview Media for creating a video that we’ll cherish for the rest of our lives!!! You guys are the BEST!
— Heather, April 2014 (The Knot)
Jeff! I’m traveling for business this week but I just wanted to tell you we loved the video! It was beautiful. So wonderful to be able to see all our friends and family, see the parts of the day we missed, all of it. Thank you so much!
— Rich & Dena, November 2013
Hi Jeff, I know this is a couple weeks late, but thank you so much for our beautiful wedding video! It turned out really fantastic and we just loved it. Thank you for the time and effort that you put into shooting and editing the film-it is very much appreciated. Thank you so much for the video and if we have any friends getting married in the St. Louis area soon, we will certainly refer you to them! Look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best,
Amanda
— Amanda, May 2013